Siemens

Global Electro is the official partner of Siemens.

Our company offers a wide range of Siemens products — from contactors (SIRIUS 3RT series) and meters (SITRANS series) to frequency converters (SINAMICS series), air circuit breakers (3WL and 3WT series) and relay protection (SIPROTEC series). We supply both low-voltage equipment and high-voltage equipment, as well as software for various applications.

Delivery of service products and spare parts is also available for our customers. Also, our engineering department together with experts from Siemens is ready to provide support for the replacement of equipment from other brands or phased-out products with the most modern and technological equipment of Siemens.

Contact us and we will advise you!

Equipment series:

Siemens: LOGO! CMR, KNX (CMK), CSM

These series represent a compact, comfortable, economical and versatile solution for creating simple automatic control devices.

Каталог LOGO!

Siemens: Pointek; SITRANS Probe, LVL

Pointek CLS is a capacitive level detector for recording separation layers, bulk solids, liquids, slurries, and adhesives under severe working conditions, with low / high pressure, high temperatures, corrosive and abrasive substances. SITRANS Probe LU is a 2-wire loop powered ultrasonic sensor designed for measuring level, volume and flow of liquids in open channels, storage tanks and simple process vessels.

Каталог POINTEK, SITRANS

Siemens: RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT, SCALANCE

Siemens offers a wide range of communication equipment: RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT and SCALANCE series. RUGGEDCOM products perform at extreme temperatures, zero packet loss at high levels of electromagnetic radiation, and advanced RSTP (eRSTP) for fast network recovery after a break.

Каталог RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT, SCALANCE

Siemens: SB2, SB3

Safety barriers SB2 and SB3 limit electrical energy between non-intrinsically safe and intrinsically safe circuits. SB2 or SB3 can be installed in the enclosure DCA1191 with protection class IP56. These barriers are approved for use in explosion-prone areas.

Каталог SB2, SB3

Siemens: SCALANCE W

SCALANCE W is used to create an industrial wireless LAN. By functionality, SCALANCE W modules are divided into access points and client Ethernet modules. Access points connect to fixed Ethernet networks and support wireless data exchange with mobile stations or stationary objects via IWLAN.

Каталог SCALANCE W!

Siemens: SENTRON 5SD7

This MCB series protects low-voltage systems from overvoltage and strong currents that direct or indirect lightning strikes create. Thermal isolating limiter-disconnector provides a high level of protection against overload. All design options are equipped with a remote alarm contact.

Каталог 5SD7

Siemens: SIMOTICS XP

Explosion-proof low-voltage motors SIMOTICS XP with power up to 1000 kW have a high degree of energy efficiency (IE2, IE3). The model range includes the following types of engines: 1MB10 (with aluminum housing), 1MB15 (with cast iron housing, basic version) and 1MB16 (with cast iron housing, improved version).

Каталог Simotics XP

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RM1, 3RA6; SIRIUS 3RW30, 3RW40; SIRIUS 3RW44; 3VS, 3TS, 3US

Siemens soft starters provide gentle mode for connected engines, reducing the starting torque. The power supply is protected from dangerous peaks by reducing the current consumption during startup.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RA, SIRIUS 3RW

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RS70

Signal converters perform the coupling function for analog signals on both the input side and the output side. They are indispensable when processing analog values with electronic controls. Under harsh industrial conditions in particular, it is often necessary to transmit analog signals over long distances. All terminals of the 3RS70 signal converters are safe up to a voltage of 30 V DC and protected against reverse polarity. Short-circuit protection is an important function for the outputs above all.

Каталог 3RS70

Siemens: SITRANS P, P DS

SITRANS family of transducers is used to measure surplus (relative), absolute and differential pressure, as well as to measure the level by the hydrostatic method. SITRANS P pressure sensors have a standard version (output 4..20 mA or 0 ... 10 V) as well as one using HART protocol or PROFIBUS-PA or FOUNDATION Fieldbus interfaces.

Каталог SITRANS

Siemens: SIMATIC S7-300, S7-400, S7-1200, S7-1500; LOGO!

SIMATIC is a line of programmable logic controllers (PLC). They are designed for industrial automation of technological processes. These PLCs have their own block programming environment, which is unified with other Siemens devices.

Каталог SIMATIC, LOGO!

Siemens: SITRANS RD200; SIRIUS ACT 3SU1, 3SB6

RD200 series is a universal remote indicator for level, flow, pressure, temperature, weight, and other instrumentation gauges. SIRIUS ACT comprises lighting equipment with a degree of protection up to IP69K. Elements of the system are designed specifically for long-term operation under severe operating conditions.

Каталог SITRANS RD200, SIRIUS ACT

Siemens: 8WA1, 8WA2

Siemens terminal blocks are symmetrical and always place into the correct position. They are closed on both sides, so there is no need for end caps. Marking labels in the form of cards are easily inserted into both types of terminals — screw terminals (8WA1) and spring terminals (8WA2).

Каталог 8WA1, 8WA2

Siemens: SENTRON 3WL, 3WT

SENTRON 3WL — these devices can be used both as circuit breakers as well as load disconnectors. Rated currents from 630 A to 6300 A. 3WL are the most compact among similar devices in their class. Sentron 3WL (size 1, up to 1600 A) can be placed in a cell with a width of 400 mm. The 3WT air-insulated circuit breaker is designed for rated currents from 400A to 4000A. Has 2 standard sizes and a wide choice of accessories.

Каталог 3WL, Каталог 3WT

Siemens: 5SL4, 5SL6, 5SV3, 5SV4, 5SU1, 5TL1

Modular circuit breakers (series 5SL4, 5SL6, 5SV3, 5SV4, 5SU1 and 5TL1) protect electrical circuits from overloads and short circuits. Having the characteristics of releases of maximum currents A, B, C and D, they are widely used in various industries, residential and public buildings. Special design of connecting terminals in Siemens MCBs ensures high protection against contact.

Каталог MCB

Siemens: LZX, LZS

LZX and LZS are series of intermediate relays, a logical elements of the control circuit. There is a galvanic and safe isolation between the control unit and peripheral devices. It allows to increase the output signal of the control unit (e.g. to control more powerful contactors). There is a protection of the installation against electromagnetic interference.

Каталог LZS, LZX

Siemens: SENTRON 3LD, 3KA, 3KE, 3KL, 3KM

Current load breakers up to 1600A are a combination of a load break switch and a disconnector; they meet the requirements of both devices. These devices are used as main switches, emergency switches and industrial switches in various industries and in infrastructure.

Каталог SENTRON

Siemens: SENTRON 3VA, 3VL, 3VT

SENTRON 3VL — automatic circuit breakers in a molded case; they meet the highest requirements of modern power distribution units. The 3VL circuit breakers are manufactured with electronic releases for currents from 63 A to 1600 A. Series SENTRON 3VA has compact dimensions, a wide range of versions — 1,2,3,4 pole options, with a class of breaking capacity from 16 to 150 kA. SENTRON 3VT — reliable and affordable compact circuit breakers

Каталог 3VA, 3VL, 3VT

Siemens: SIMATIC HMI

SIMATIC HMI is a human-machine interface device by Siemens. These are sensory or sensor-mechanical operator panels. Having a freely configurable environment, you can adjust the device data as you wish for any technological process.

Каталог SIMATIC HMI

Siemens: SIMATIC IPC

SIMATIC IPC is an optimized industrial computer. These devices have a compact design and unified dimensions. Versions for 19-inch control cabinets make it possible to integrate industrial automation into a compact server.

Каталог SIMATIC IPC

Siemens: SIMOTICS S-1FL6, GP, SP

SIMOTICS servo motors are synchronous motors with permanent magnet excitation and natural cooling; the heat dissipates through the drive surface. The overload capacity of the engines is 300%. Motors can be used together with Sinamics drives to create a highly functional single servo system. The Simotics motors feature excellent dynamic characteristics, a wide range of speed settings and high accuracy of the shaft and flange.

Каталог SIMOTICS GP, SP, SIMOTICS S-1FL6

Siemens: SINAMICS V20, G120, G120С, V90

SINAMICS frequency converters have a wide range of applications for AC / DC electrical installations. They have a wide range of applications for AC / DC electric machines. Various designs and dimensions allow to choose the most comfortable device for the realization of technological processes. The devices are freely integrated into the systems and with Siemens equipment without additional settings.

Каталог SINAMICS

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RT, 3TF6

SIRIUS 3RT has 7 sizes of contactors for switching motors. Power range is up to 250 kW. Activation of AC and DC motors. Power switches and overload relays enable quick and easy installation of starting combinations.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RT

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RU, 3RT, 3RP, 3RS, 3RN, 3RR2

These electronic contactors by Siemens are used in all processes of switching, control, start-protection and control circuits. Parameterization s carried out via rotary switches and buttons. Mounting width is from 22.5 mm. There are relays for mounting on a DIN rail, for mounting on SIRIUS contactors and for mounting on a mounting plate.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RT, Каталог SIRIUS 3RU

Siemens: Sirius 3RV

Sirius 3RV carries out overload protection and short-circuit protection of motors and transformers. This series is unified and coordinated with each unit and contactors. The power range of the protected motor is 0,04 - 45kW at 400V. It is possible to install the contactor on the circuit breaker using connecting modules without wires - it saves space and time and improves visibility of the control cabinet.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RV

Siemens: SIRIUS 3UG

Isolation monitoring relay with a wide range of supply voltages to control the insulation resistance in the range of 1...110 kOhm in ungrounded 1- and 3-phase AC networks, as well as DC networks. There is an option for use in medical institutions. The most popular models are 3UG45 and 3UG46.

Каталог SIRIUS 3UG

Catalogs:

Electrical starters and control devices: Каталог SIRIUS 3RA, SIRIUS 3RW
Indicators: Каталог SITRANS RD200, SIRIUS ACT
Air circuit breakers: Каталог 3WL, Каталог 3WT
Barriers: Каталог SB2, SB3
Communication equipment: Каталог RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT, SCALANCE
Commutators (screw terminals, connectors etc.): Каталог 8WA1, 8WA2
Contactors: Каталог SIRIUS 3RT
Electronic relays: Каталог SIRIUS 3RT, Каталог SIRIUS 3RU
Explosion-proof equipment: Каталог Simotics XP
Frequency converters: Каталог SINAMICS
HMI operator interface panels: Каталог SIMATIC HMI
Industrial Logic Controllers: Каталог SIMATIC, LOGO!
Industrial PCs: Каталог SIMATIC IPC
Insulation monitoring relays: Каталог SIRIUS 3UG
Level gauges: Каталог POINTEK, SITRANS
Load-break cutouts and disconnectors: Каталог SENTRON
Manual motor starters: Каталог SIRIUS 3RV
Manual relays: Каталог LZS, LZX
Modular equipment: Каталог MCB
Molded Case Circuit Breaker: Каталог 3VA, 3VL, 3VT
Sensors: Каталог SITRANS
Servomotors: Каталог SIMOTICS GP, SP, SIMOTICS S-1FL6
Signal converters: Каталог 3RS70
Surge suppressors: Каталог 5SD7
Transfer switches: Каталог LOGO!
Wireless solutions: Каталог SCALANCE W!

Используя этот сайт, вы даете согласие на использование файлов cookie. Подробнее

Понятно

Бренды: Siemens

   
 

Global Electro является официальным партнером Siemens.

Наша компания предлагает широкий ассортимент продукции Сименс — от контакторов (серии SIRIUS 3RT) и КИП (серии SITRANS) до преобразователей частоты (серии SINAMICS), воздушных автоматических выключателей (серии 3WL и 3WT) и релейной защиты (серии SIPROTEC). Мы поставляем как низковольтное оборудование, так и высоковольтное, а также ПО для различного применения.

Для наших клиентов доступна поставка сервисных продуктов и запчастей. Также наш инженерный отдел совместно с экспертами Сименс готов оказывать поддержку по замене оборудования других брендов или устаревшего и выведенного из производства на самое современное и технологичное оборудование Siemens.

Свяжитесь с нами и мы проконсультируем Вас!

Каталоги:

HMI панели оператора: Каталог SIMATIC HMI
АВР: Каталог LOGO!
Автоматический выключатель в литом корпусе: Каталог 3VA, 3VL, 3VT
Автоматический выключатель воздушный: Каталог 3WL, Каталог 3WT
Барьеры: Каталог SB2, SB3
Беспроводные решения: Каталог SCALANCE W!
Взрывозащищенные исполнения оборудования: Каталог Simotics XP
Выключатели нагрузки и разъединители: Каталог SENTRON
Датчики: Каталог SITRANS
Защита от перенапряжения: Каталог 5SD7
Индикаторы: Каталог SITRANS RD200, SIRIUS ACT
Коммуникационное оборудование: Каталог RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT, SCALANCE
Коммутация (клеммы, разъемы и т.д.): Каталог 8WA1, 8WA2
Контакторы: Каталог SIRIUS 3RT
Модульное оборудование: Каталог MCB
Мотор-автоматы: Каталог SIRIUS 3RV
Преобразователи сигналов: Каталог 3RS70
Промышленные логические контроллеры (ПЛК): Каталог SIMATIC, LOGO!
Промышленные ПК: Каталог SIMATIC IPC
Реле контроля изоляции: Каталог SIRIUS 3UG
Реле механические: Каталог LZS, LZX
Реле электронные: Каталог SIRIUS 3RT, Каталог SIRIUS 3RU
Сервоприводы и двигатели: Каталог SIMOTICS GP, SP, SIMOTICS S-1FL6
Уровнемеры: Каталог POINTEK, SITRANS
Частотные преобразователи: Каталог SINAMICS
Электронные устройства пуска и управления: Каталог SIRIUS 3RA, SIRIUS 3RW

Серии оборудования:

Siemens: LOGO! CMR, KNX (CMK), CSM

Данные серии представляют собой компактное, комфортабельное, экономичное и универсальное решение для построения простых устройств автоматического управления.

Каталог LOGO!

Siemens: Pointek; SITRANS Probe, LVL

Pointek CLS — это емкостной сигнализатор уровня для регистрации разделительных слоев, сыпучих веществ, жидкостей, взвесей и клейких материалов в тяжелых условиях работы, с низким/высоким давлением, высокими температурами, коррозивными и абразивными веществами. SITRANS Probe LU представляет собой 2-проводной ультразвуковой датчик с питанием от контура для измерения уровня, объема и расхода жидкостей в открытых каналах, емкостях для хранения и простых технологических сосудах.

Каталог POINTEK, SITRANS

Siemens: RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT, SCALANCE

Siemens предлагает широкий выбор коммуникационного оборудования: серии RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT и SCALANCE. Продукты RUGGEDCOM обеспечивают работоспособность при экстремальных температурах, нулевую потерю пакетов при высоких уровнях электромагнитных излучений, и улучшенный протокол RSTP (eRSTP) для скорейшего восстановления сети после обрыва.

Каталог RUGGEDCOM, SINAUT, SCALANCE

Siemens: SB2, SB3

Защитные барьеры серий SB2 и SB3 ограничивают электрическую энергию между неискробезопасными и искробезопасными цепями. SB2 или SB3 могут устанавливаться в корпусе DCA1191 с классом защиты IP56. Данные барьеры одобрены для применения во взрывоопасных зонах.

Каталог SB2, SB3

Siemens: SCALANCE W

Компонеты SCALANCE W исппользуются для создания промышленной беспроводной локальной сети. По функциональным возможностям модули SCALANCE W подразделяются на точки доступа и модули Ethernet клиента. Точки доступа подключаются к стационарным сетям Ethernet и поддерживают беспроводный обмен данными с мобильными станциями или стационарными объектами через IWLAN.

Каталог SCALANCE W!

Siemens: SENTRON 5SD7

Данная серия модульной защиты защищает низковольтные системы от перенапряжения и сильных токов, которые создают прямые или непрямые удары молнии. Термический изолирующий ограничитель-разъединитель обеспечивает высокий уровень защиты от перегрузки. Все варианты конструкции оснащаются контактом дистанционной сигнализации.

Каталог 5SD7

Siemens: SIMOTICS XP

Взрывозащищенные низковольтные моторы SIMOTICS XP мощностью до 1000 кВт обладают высокой степенью энергоэффективности (IE2, IE3). Модельный ряд включает в себя следующие типы двигателей: 1MB10 (с алюминиевым корпусом), 1MB15 (с чугунным корпусом, базовая версия) и 1MB16 (с чугунным корпусом, улучшенная версия).

Каталог Simotics XP

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RM1, 3RA6; SIRIUS 3RW30, 3RW40; SIRIUS 3RW44; 3VS, 3TS, 3US

Аппараты плавного пуска Сименс обеспечивают щадящий режим для подключенных двигателей, уменьшая пусковой момент. Блок питания защищается от опасных пиков путем уменьшения потребления тока во время запуска.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RA, SIRIUS 3RW

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RS70

Преобразователи сигналов выполняют функцию связи для аналоговых сигналов как на стороне входа, так и на стороне выхода. Они незаменимы при обработке аналоговых значений с помощью электронного управления. В особенности в тяжелых промышленных условиях зачастую необходимо передавать аналоговые сигналы на большие расстояния. Все клеммы преобразователей сигналов 3RS70 безопасны для напряжения постоянного тока до 30 В и защищены от обратной полярности. Также одной из важнейших функций является защита от короткого замыкания.

Каталог 3RS70

Siemens: SITRANS P, P DS

Семейство измерительных преобразователей SITRANS служит для измерения избыточного (относительного), абсолютного и дифференциального давления, а также для измерения уровня гидростатическим методом. Датчики давления SITRANS P существуют в стандартном исполнении (выход 4..20 мА или 0…10 В) и с использованием протокола HART или интерфейсов PROFIBUS-PA или FOUNDATION Fieldbus.

Каталог SITRANS

Siemens: SIMATIC S7-300, S7-400, S7-1200, S7-1500; LOGO!

SIMATIC — линейка программируемых логических контроллеров (ПЛК). Предназначена для промышленной автоматизации технологических процессов. Обладает собственной блочной средой программирования, унифицированной с другими устройствами Siemens.

Каталог SIMATIC, LOGO!

Siemens: SITRANS RD200; SIRIUS ACT 3SU1, 3SB6

RD200 представляет собой универсальный выносной индикатор для приборов измерения уровня, расхода, давления, температуры, веса, а также других контрольно-измерительных приборов. SIRIUS ACT – светосигнальная аппаратура со степенью защиты до IP69K. Элементы системы разработаны для длительной работы при тяжёлых условиях эксплуатации.

Каталог SITRANS RD200, SIRIUS ACT

Siemens: 8WA1, 8WA2

Наборные клеммы фирмы Siemens симметричны и при защелкивании всегда занимают правильное положение. Они закрыты с двух сторон, поэтому нет необходимости в торцевых крышках. Маркировочные таблички в виде карт легко вставляются в обе разновидности клемм — винтовые (8WA1) и пружинные (8WA2).

Каталог 8WA1, 8WA2

Siemens: SENTRON 3WL, 3WT

SENTRON 3WL могут быть использованы как автоматические выключатели, так и в качестве разъединителей нагрузки. Номинальные токи от 630 до 6300 А. Наиболее компактные среди аналогичных устройств в своем классе. Устройства Sentron 3WL в типоразмере 1 (до 1600 А) помещаются в ячейку шириной 400 мм. Автоматический выключатель с воздушной изоляцией 3WT рассчитан на номинальные токи от 400А до 4000А. Имеет 2 типоразмера и широкий выбор аксессуаров.

Каталог 3WL, Каталог 3WT

Siemens: 5SL4, 5SL6, 5SV3, 5SV4, 5SU1, 5TL1

Модульные автоматические выключатели серий 5SL4, 5SL6, 5SV3, 5SV4, 5SU1 и 5TL1 защищают электирические цепи от перегрузки и короткого замыкания. Имея характеристики расцепителей максимальных токов A, B, C и D, они широко применяются в промышленности, жилых и общественных зданиях. Специальный конструктив присоединительных клемм в модульных выключателях Siemens обеспечивает высокую защиту от прикосновения.

Каталог MCB

Siemens: LZX, LZS

LZX и LZS — серии промежуточных реле, логические элементы цепи управления. Гальваническая, безопасная развязка между блоком управления и периферийными устройствами. Усиление выходного сигнала блока управления, например, для управления более мощными контакторами. Есть защита установки от электромагнитных помех.

Каталог LZS, LZX

Siemens: SENTRON 3LD, 3KA, 3KE, 3KL, 3KM

Выключатели нагрузки на токи до 1600А представляют собой комбинацию выключателя нагрузки и разъединителя и соответствуют требованиям обоих устройств. Они используются в качестве главных выключателей, аварийных, рабочих выключателей в промышленности, инфраструктуре.

Каталог SENTRON

Siemens: SENTRON 3VA, 3VL, 3VT

SENTRON 3VL — автоматические выключатели в литом корпусе, соответствуют самым высоким требованиям современных установок распределения электрической энергии. Автоматы 3VL выпускают с электронными расцепителями на токи от 63 до 1600 А. Серия SENTRON 3VA отличается компактными габаритами, широким набором исполнений — 1,2,3,4 полюсные варианты, с классом отключающей способности от 16 до 150 кА. SENTRON 3VT — надежные и доступные компактные автоматические выключатели

Каталог 3VA, 3VL, 3VT

Siemens: SIMATIC HMI

SIMATIC HMI — устройства человеко-машинного интерфейса. Представляют собой сенсорные или сенсорно-механические панели оператора. Имея свободно настраиваемую среду, позволяют подстроить данные устройства абсолютно под любой технологический процесс.

Каталог SIMATIC HMI

Siemens: SIMATIC IPC

SIMATIC IPC — оптимизированные промышленные компьютеры. Устройства имеют компактный дизайн, унифицированные размеры. Исполнения для 19-дюймовых шкафов дают возможность интегрировать промышленную автоматизацию в компактное серверное исполнение.

Каталог SIMATIC IPC

Siemens: SIMOTICS S-1FL6, GP, SP

Серводвигатели SIMOTICS представляют собой синхронные электродвигатели с возбуждением от постоянных магнитов и естественным охлаждением, тепло рассеивается через поверхность привода. Перегрузочная способность двигателей составляет 300%. Двигатели могут использоваться совместно с приводами Sinamics для создания высокофункциональной единой сервосистемы. Двигатели Simotics отличаются превосходными динамическими характеристиками, широким диапазоном уставок скорости вращения и высокой точностью вала и фланца.

Каталог SIMOTICS GP, SP, SIMOTICS S-1FL6

Siemens: SINAMICS V20, G120, G120С, V90

Частотные преобразователи SINAMICS имеют широкий спектр применений для электрических установок AC/DC. Различное исполнение и габариты позволяют подобрать максимально комфортное устройство для реализации технологических процессов. Устройства свободно интегрируются в системы и с оборудованием фирмы Siemens без дополнительных настроек.

Каталог SINAMICS

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RT, 3TF6

Серия SIRIUS 3RT имеет 7 типоразмеров контакторов для коммутации двигателей. Диапазон мощностей до 250 кВт. Приведение в действие двигателей АС и DC. Технически и механически согласованные силовые выключатели и реле защиты от перегрузки позволяют быстро и просто монтировать пусковые комбинации.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RT

Siemens: SIRIUS 3RU, 3RT, 3RP, 3RS, 3RN, 3RR2

Данные электронные контакторы используются во всех процессах коммутации, управления, пуска-защиты и схемах регулирования. Параметрирование — поворотными переключателями и физическими кнопками. Монтажная ширина от 22.5 мм. Существуют реле для монтажа на DIN рейку, для установки на контакторы SIRIUS и для монтажа на монтажную панель.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RT, Каталог SIRIUS 3RU

Siemens: Sirius 3RV

Sirius 3RV — выполняют функцию защиты от перегрузки и короткого замыкания двигателей, трансформаторов. Данная серия унифицированная, согласованная между собой и с контакторами. Диапазон мощностей защищаемого двигателя: 0,04 - 45кВт при 400В. Возможен монтаж контактора на автомат при помощи соединительных модулей без проводов - экономия места и времени, наглядность структуры шкафа.

Каталог SIRIUS 3RV

Siemens: SIRIUS 3UG

РКИ с широким диапазоном напряжений питания для контроля сопротивления изоляции в диапазоне 1...110 кОм в незаземленных 1- и 3-фазных сетях переменного тока, а также сетях постоянного тока. Есть вариант исполнения для применения в медицинских учреждениях. Наиболее популярные модели — 3UG45 и 3UG46.

Каталог SIRIUS 3UG