Schneider electric

Schneider Electric was founded in France in 1836. In its 2 centuries of existence, the company is on the front line of digital transformation in the areas of energy management and automation for homes, buildings, data centers, infrastructure and industry.

Global Electro supplies the entire line of Schneider Electric products: circuit breakers (Masterpact series, Compact), modular equipment (Acti9 series), relays (Zelio series), contactors (TeSys), manual motor starters (GV) and much more - offered at the best prices on the market.

Equipment series:

Schneider electric: Masterpact

Masterpact is a world-famous air circuit breaker for currents from 630 A to 6300 A. The main characteristics of these power devices are the possibility of rolling in and out, classical principles of selectivity of protection and ease of maintenance. In addition, new functions of data measurement and data transmission have been added. At the same time, the dimensions of the circuit breakers have decreased to the optimal ones.

Schneider electric: TeSys

TeSys — reversing or non-reversing contactors up to 450kW. They are one of the most striking achievements of Schneider Electric in recent years. A distinctive feature is the presence of control coils with a wide voltage range of the control circuit.

Schneider electric: Modicon

Modicon series is a wide range of processor and communication modules created to optimize your approach to process automation. High processor performance ensures optimal program cycle time, which allows you to significantly expand the communication functions of your system, namely diagnostics, memory flexibility, storage and processing.

Schneider electric: Acti9

Acti 9 — the new standard in the field of low-voltage systems of finite distribution. This equipment focuses on cutting-edge innovations based on Schneider Electric's over 40 years of experience. Acti 9 devices are suitable for all applications, especially in contaminated environments and networks, while ensuring absolute safety and increased continuity of operation for currents from 0.5 A to 100A

Schneider electric: Compact, EasyPact

Compact NSX is much more than just a circuit breaker. This is a measuring and communication device for solving energy efficiency problems, designed to meet the user's needs in optimization of energy consumption, increase the reliability of electricity supply and improve the management of the electrical installation. Range of the device is designed for currents from 40 A to 1600A

Schneider electric: INS, INV, FUPACT, ISFT

Compact INS / INV - a uniform series of circuit-breakers for currents from 40 A to 2500 A. This device is simple and suitable for almost all applications. A wide range of accessories allow the use of various installation systems.

Schneider electric: TeSys, GV

TeSys GV3 — Circuit-breakers with magnetic and combined release up to 30kW. Compact and easy-to-use, automatic switches of electric motors are classified according to the breaking capacity and the type of control. The control and protection of electric motors are carried out in accordance with the standards of IEC 947-2 and IEC 947-4-1

Schneider electric: Vigilohm

Vigilohm — a line of insulation control devices by Schneider Electric. It provides simple and reliable insulation control, communication and localization of breakdown for networks with isolated neutral (IT). This updated and simple solution enhances security for personnel, equipment and workflow continuity.

Schneider electric: Zelio Control, Zelio Time, Zelio Logic

These series of relays can meet any monitoring and process management needs. Their main advantages are the ease of installation and configuration, the speed of response, and the versatility and flexibility of application

Schneider electric: Zelio Relay

Zelio Reley is a series of compact devices designed to duplicate and expand functions in electrical installations. When used in standard systems, there is no need to adjust the device settings. The device allows easy integration into existing systems.

Используя этот сайт, вы даете согласие на использование файлов cookie. Подробнее

Понятно

Бренды: Schneider electric

   
 

Компания Schneider Electric основана в 1836 году во Франции. За почти 2 века существования, компания достигла и находится на передовой линии цифровой трансформации в сферах управления энергией и автоматизации для жилых домов, зданий, центров обработки данных, инфраструктуры и промышленности.

Global Electro поставляет всю основную линейку продукции Schneider Electric: автоматические выключатели (серии Masterpact, Compact), модульное оборудование (серия Acti9), реле (серия Zelio), контакторы (TeSys), мотор-автоматы (GV) и многое другое - по ценам, которые одни из лучших на рынке.

Серии оборудования:

Schneider electric: Masterpact

Masterpact — всемирно известный воздушный выключатель на токи от 630 до 6300А. К основным характеристикам «силовых» аппаратов — возможности вкатывания и выкатывания, обеспечению классических принципов селективности защит и удобству обслуживания – добавлены функции измерений и передачи данных. При этом размеры аппаратов уменьшились до оптимальных.

Schneider electric: TeSys

TeSys — Реверсивные или нереверсивные контакторы до 450кВт. Являются одним из наиболее ярких достижений компании Schneider Electric за последние годы. Отличительной особенностью является наличие катушек управления с широким диапазоном напряжения цепи управления.

Schneider electric: Modicon

Серия Modicon представляет собой ряд процессорных и коммуникационных модулей для оптимизации вашего решения по автоматизации технологического процесса. Высокая производительность процессоров обеспечивает оптимальное время рабочего цикла программы, что позволяет существенно расширить коммуникационные функции вашей системы, а именно диагностику, гибкость памяти, хранения и обработки данных.

Schneider electric: Acti9

Acti9 — новый стандарт в области низковольтных систем конечного распределения. В этом оборудовании сконцентрированы инновации, основанные на использовании 40-летнего опыта компании Schneider Electric. Устройства Acti 9 пригодны для всех видов применения, в особенности для использования в загрязнённых средах и сетях, обеспечивая при этом абсолютную безопасность и повышенную бесперебойность работы на токи от 0,5 до 100А

Schneider electric: Compact, EasyPact

Compact NSX — это гораздо больше, чем просто выключатель. Это измерительно-коммуникационное устройство для решения задач энергоэффективности, призванное удовлетворять потребности пользователя в области оптимизации энергопотребления, повышения надёжности электроснабжения, улучшения управления электроустановкой. Диапазон работы устройства рассчитан на токи от 40 до 1600А

Schneider electric: INS, INV, FUPACT, ISFT

Compact INS/INV- единая серия выключателей-разъединителей на токи от 40 до 2500А. Данное устройство простое и подходит практически для всех видов применения. Широкий ассортимент принадлежностей, позволяющий использовать различные установочные системы.

Schneider electric: TeSys, GV

TeSys GV3 — Автоматические выключатели с магнитным и комбинированным расцепителем до 30кВт. Компактные и простые в эксплуатации, автоматические выключатели электродвигателей классифицируются в зависимости от отключающей способности и типа управления. Управление и защита электродвигателей осуществляются в соответствии со стандартами МЭК 947-2 и МЭК 947-4-1

Schneider electric: Vigilohm

Vigilohm — линейка приборов контроля изоляции обеспечивает простой, надежный контроль изоляции, коммуникацию и локализацию пробоя для сетей с изолированной нейтралью (IT). Это обновленное и простое решение способствует повышению безопасности для персонала, оборудования и непрерывности рабочего процесса.

Schneider electric: Zelio Control, Zelio Time, Zelio Logic

Данные серии реле смогут удовлетворить любые потребности мониторинга и управления процессами. Их главные преимущества — простота установки и настройки, скорость ответа, а также универсальность и гибкость применения

Schneider electric: Zelio Relay

Zelio Relay — серия компактных устройств, предназначенных для дублирования и расширения фукций в электроустановках. При применении в стандартных системах нет необходимости в регулировке настроек устройства. Простота интеграции в существующие системы.