Phoenix Contact

PHOENIX CONTACT GmbH & Co. KG is a German manufacturer of electrical equipment for industrial applications. The company has become widely known for its terminal products. All branches of Phoenix Contact have the same common goal: to offer the best solutions in the field of electrical engineering.

Global Electro will provide you with all the necessary Phoenix Contact equipment (terminals, connectors, relays or start-up and control devices or any other item) at the most competitive prices and in no time.

Equipment series:

Phoenix Contact: RT, UT, QTC и т.д.

We offer a wide range of Phoenix Contact switching equipment. For example, the Phoenix Contact feedthrough terminals feature two terminal clamps and compact design. A large range of cross-sections, shunt flexibility and optimal labeling capabilities make it possible for the connecting terminals to be universal among connection technologies.

Phoenix Contact: CONTACTRON

Hybrid motor starters CONTACTRON combine up to four functions in one device: engine start, reverse, overload motor protection and emergency stop. Along with standard devices for parallel wiring, there are options for connecting to the network, which can be integrated into the fieldbus environment. This model demonstrates narrow construction and less space: the mounting width is only 22.5 mm. Also there is reliable shutdown thanks to the built-in safety function up to SIL 3 and PL e

Phoenix Contact: ETD, PL, EMD, MACX, GW

These are universal series of electronic relays. For example, the ETD time relay provides the ability to configure in a wide time range - from a few milliseconds to several days. You can easily read all the important information in the built-in state.

Phoenix Contact: PLC Logic

PLC logic is the first in the market of logical modules to combine the levels of logic, interface and field connection in one solution. One compact system is used to control and switch I/O signals.

Phoenix Contact: QUINT, Axioline, Fieldline, Inline

The communication equipment by Phoenix Contact is distinguished by its particularly robust design and reliable mechanical components. For example, Axioline system has enhanced noise immunity to electromagnetic radiation: XC products with an extended operating temperature range from -40 ° C to +70 ° C and lacquered boards can be used under extreme conditions without any problems.

Phoenix Contact: REL

REL — a series of plug-in miniature relays with power contact. There is a built-in LED indicator as well as an option of manual control. Switching current - up to 16A.

Phoenix Contact: Valueline

Valueline — industrial PCs with configuration options. Options include processor, display, storage devices, RAM, PCI slots, CompactFlash cards and mounting methods. There is a fanless version for industrial use. The ambient temperature during operation is -20 ° C to 55 ° C.

Используя этот сайт, вы даете согласие на использование файлов cookie. Подробнее

Понятно

Бренды: Phoenix Contact

   
 

PHOENIX CONTACT GmbH & Co. KG — немецкий производитель электротехнического оборудования для промышленных отраслей; компания стала широко известна благодаря клеммной продукции. Все представительства компании Phoenix Contact имеют единую общую цель: предложить наилучшее решение поставленной задачи в области электротехники.

Наша компания обеспечит вас всем необходимым оборудованием Phoenix Contact (будь то клеммы, разъемы, реле или устройства пуска и управления) по самым конкурентным ценам и в кратчайшие сроки.

Серии оборудования:

Phoenix Contact: RT, UT, QTC и т.д.

Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент коммутационного оборудования Phoenix Contact. Например, проходные клеммы Phoenix Contact отличаются двумя клеммными зажимами и компактной конструкцией. Большой диапазон сечений, гибкость при шунтировании и оптимальные возможности нанесения маркировки - все это делает проходные клеммы универсалами среди технологий соединения.

Phoenix Contact: CONTACTRON

Гибридные пускатели двигателя CONTACTRON объединяют до четырех функций в одном устройстве: пуск двигателя, реверсирование, защита двигателя от перегрузки и аварийный останов. Наряду со стандартными устройствами для параллельной разводки в наличии варианты для подсоединения в сеть, которые можно интегрировать в среду полевой шины. Узкая конструкция и меньше занимаемого места: монтажная ширина всего 22,5 мм. Надежное отключение благодаря встроенной функции обеспечения безопасности до SIL 3 и PL e

Phoenix Contact: ETD, PL, EMD, MACX, GW

Универсальные серии электронных реле. Например, реле времени ETD обеспечивают возможность настройки в широком временном диапазоне – от нескольких миллисекунд до нескольких дней. Во встроенном состоянии Вы можете с легкостью считать всю важную информацию.

Phoenix Contact: PLC Logic

PLC logic первой на рынке логических модулей объединяет уровни логики, интерфейса и полевого подключения в одном решении. Для управления и коммутации сигналов ввода-вывода используется одна компактная система.

Phoenix Contact: QUINT, Axioline, Fieldline, Inline

Коммуникационное оборудование Phoenix Contact отличается особой прочностью конструкции и механических компонентов. Например, система Axioline обладает повышенной помехоустойчивостью по отношению к электромагнитному излучению: варианты изделий XC с расширенным диапазоном рабочей температуры от -40 °C до +70 °C и лакированными платами можно без проблем использовать в экстремальных условиях.

Phoenix Contact: REL

REL — серия вставных миниатюрных реле с силовым контактом. Имеется встроенный светодиодный индикатор, есть возможность ручного управления. Коммутационный ток - до 16А.

Phoenix Contact: Valueline

Valueline — промышленные ПК с возможностями конфигурирования. Возможности выбора включают процессор, дисплей, устройства хранения данных, ОЗУ, гнезда PCI, карты CompactFlash и методы монтажа. Имеется безвентиляторное исполнение для промышленного применения. Температура окружающей среды при эксплуатации — от -20 °C до 55 °C.