MOXA

MOXA was founded as an engineering company in 1987. Almost 30 years ago, MOXA, being a small company at the time, has become the largest international corporation providing industrial communication facilities to companies in over 60 countries of the world. MOXA became one of the best and most famous world names on the market of industrial communications offering various solutions for connecting industrial devices to each other.

Global Electro supplies the entire MOXA product line. Apart from the classical solutions (converters and commutators - NPort and EDS series), our customers also appreciate the equipment for marine applications (PLCs, industrial PCs, HMI operator panels - MC series, MPC, MD, ioPAC and ioLogik)

Equipment series:

MOXA: Converters and servers (NPort, IMC, WDM, PTC)

Industrial optical media converters are actively used all over the world for converting Ethernet 10/100/1000 Base TX standards to optical ones, transforming the transmission medium of the RS-232/422/485 serial signal into optical fiber; extending communication lines. Due to its functionality and wide range of products, MOXA converters allow integrating the full range of industrial equipment into fiber-optic networks and building high-performance automated systems on their basis, such as PLC / SCADA (in production), ITS (in transportation), and DCS (in power engineering).

MOXA: Industrial Ethernet Switches (EDS Series)

Industrial switches include more than 500 products: from gigabit industrial switches and rackmount models for operation at 3/2 level, to switches with PoE function and SFP ports. There is also a wide range of industrial Ethernet switches for DIN-rails, (Industrial Ethernet Switches). The equipment is actively used to automate production, in oil and gas industry, in rail and roads, in energy sector, in mining and offshore facilities.

MOXA: Industrial wireless clients (AWK-1137C, AWK-3131A, TAP-213)

Industrial access points Wi-Fi for public, rail and intercity transport are designed to organize a wireless network on board of a vehicle. These clients have vibration-protected connectors M12 as well as EN 50155 certification, ACC, RTG, and Turbo Roaming technologies. Wireless roaming controllers can provide switching time of 50 ms with encryption. Due to this, a stable connection is maintained during the movement of the client between the access points.

MOXA: ioPAC, ioLogik

Protected ioPAC controllers comply with the standards EN 50155, EN 50121-3-2 and EN 50121-4, which allows them to be used in conditions of increased vibration levels, as well as in the motor transport and railway industries. The fully modular design of the controller allows you to select the appropriate processor, type of Ethernet connectors, programming language, power supply and necessary I/O modules.

MOXA: MC, MPC, DA, UC, EPM, UC

MOXA industrial PCs in protected design can work around the clock in harsh conditions. They have a high degree of protection against dust and moisture, they are resistant to vibrations and shocks, they can work in a wide range of temperatures. MOXA's displays are designed and certified for use in industrial facilities, marine vessels, oil and gas fields, as well as anywhere where an increased level of reliability and accurate color rendering are required. The most common options are the MC-7200, MPC-2120 and MPC-2240

MOXA: MD series

This series of panels for marine applications has a display with a high resolution (1280 x 1024) corresponding to ECDIS (projection capacitive touch screen) with increased brightness and with the ability to work in gloves. Protection class — IP22 (on the back side) and IP54 (on the front panel)

MOXA: SFP modules +

МОХА optical SFP-modules allow to transfer data over the distance of 120 km depending on type of an optical fiber and wave length. Support of WDM technology allows data to be transmitted over a single fiber at different wave lengths. MOXA SFP has versions with different transmission speeds, from 100 Megabit to 10 Gigabit modules with different types of fiber and transceiver capacities, which allows to select equipment for specific tasks, including for multi mode cable.

Используя этот сайт, вы даете согласие на использование файлов cookie. Подробнее

Понятно

Бренды: MOXA

   
 

MOXA была основана в 1987 году как инжиниринговая компания. Почти за 30 лет своего существования MOXA из небольшой фирмы превратилась в крупнейшую международную корпорацию, обеспечивающую средствами промышленных коммуникаций компании в более чем 60 странах мира. Предлагая различные решения для соединения промышленных устройств между собой, MOXA стала одним лучших и самых известных мировых имен на рынке промышленных коммуникаций.

Компания Глобал Электро осуществляет поставки всей линейки продукции MOXA. Помимо традиционных решений (медиаконвертеры и коммутаторы - серии NPort, EDS), наши клиенты также высоко ценят оборудование для морских применений (ПЛК, промышленные ПК, HMI панели оператора - серии MC, MPC, MD, ioPAC и ioLogik).

Серии оборудования:

MOXA: Преобразователи и серверы (NPort, IMC, WDM, PTC)

Промышленные оптические медиаконвертеры активно применяются по всему миру для преобразования стандартов Ethernet 10/100/1000 Base TX в оптические, трансформации среды передачи последовательного сигнала RS-232/422/485 в оптоволокно, удлинения линий связи. Благодаря богатому функционалу и широкому модельному ряду, преобразователи MOXA позволяют интегрировать в оптоволоконные сети весь спектр оборудования промышленного назначения и строить на их базе высокопроизводительные автоматизированные системы, такие как PLC/SCADA (на производстве), ITS (на транспорте), и DCS (в энергетике).

MOXA: Промышленные коммутаторы Ethernet (Серия EDS)

Промышленные коммутаторы включают в себя более 500 продуктов: от гигабитных промышленных коммутаторов и моделей для монтажа в стойку для работы на уровне 3/2, до коммутаторов с функцией PoE и SFP-портами. Отдельно стоит упомянуть широкую линейку промышленных Ethernet коммутаторов на DIN-рейках, (Industrial Ethernet Switches). Оборудование активно используются для автоматизации производств, в нефтяной и газовой отраслях, на железных и автомобильных дорогах, в энергетике, горнодобывающей промышленности и на морских объектах.

MOXA: ioPAC, ioLogik

Защищенные контроллеры ioPAC соответствуют стандартам EN 50155, EN 50121-3-2 и EN 50121-4, что позволяет использовать их в условиях повышенного уровня вибрации, а также автотранспортной и железнодорожной отрасли. Полностью модульная конструкция контроллера позволяет выбрать подходящий процессор, тип разъемов Ethernet, язык программирования, блок питания и необходимые модули ввода/вывода.

MOXA: MC, MPC, DA, UC, EPM, UC

Промышленные компьютеры MOXA в защищенном исполнении способны работать круглосуточно в суровых условиях. Обладают высокой степенью защиты от пыли и влаги, устойчивы к вибрациям и ударам, есть возможность работы в широком диапазоне температур. Дисплеи компании МОХА разработаны и сертифицированы для применения на промышленных объектах, морских судах, нефтегазовых месторождениях, а также везде, где требуется повышенный уровень надежности и точная цветопередача. Самые распространенные варианты — MC-7200, MPC-2120 и MPC-2240

MOXA: MD series

Данная серия панелей для морских применений имеет дисплей с высоким разрешением (1280 x 1024), соответствующий ECDIS (проекционно-емкостный сенсорный экран) с повышенной яркостью и с возможностью работы в перчатках. Класс защиты — IP22 (по тыльной стороне) и IP54 (по передней панели) 

MOXA: Модули SFP +

Оптические SFP-модули МОХА позволяют передавать данные на расстояние до 120 км в зависимости от типа оптического волокна и длины волны. Поддержка технологии WDM позволяюет передавать данные по одному волокну на разных длинах волн. SFP МОХА имеют исполнения с различными скоростями передачи, от 100-Мегабитных до 10-Гигабитных модулей с различным типом оптоволокна и мощностями приемопередатчика, что позволяет подобрать оборудование под конкретные задачи, в том числе и для многомодового кабеля.

MOXA: Точки доступа (AWK-1137C, AWK-3131A, TAP-213)

Промышленные точки доступа Wi-Fi для общественного, ж/д и междугороднего транспорта предназначены для организации беспроводной сети на борту транспортного средства. Виброзащищенные разъемы М12, сертификация EN 50155. Технологии ACC, RTG, Turbo Roaming. Контроллеры беспроводного роуминга позволяют обеспечить время переключения менее 50 мс с шифрованием. За счет этого сохраняется стабильная связь во время перемещения клиента между точками доступа.