Endress+Hauser

Endress + Hauser was founded in Germany in 1953, and currently headquartered in Switzerland. The company is a leading supplier of products, solutions and services for measuring and automating production processes, as well as data logging and digital communications in a wide spectrum of industries.

You can order the most accurate sensors and level gauges, reliable barriers and other products by Endress + Hauser from us. All you need to do is contact us by phone or e-mail; we will respond as soon as possible and provide optimal terms for the equipment

Equipment series:

Endress+Hauser: Deltapilot, Levelflex, Micropilot, Prosonic, Liguiphant, Soliphant, Nivotester

Endress + Hauser level gauges are characterized by their ease of commissioning and uninterrupted operation, which saves time and money. Suitable for use in various areas: from simple storage tanks and aggressive products to processes with extreme conditions.

Endress+Hauser: FXA, RMA, RN221, Commubox, ECOgraph, Memograph

Endress + Hauser barriers provide power to the converter (in an explosion-prone area if necessary) with the subsequent transmission of a galvanically isolated signal. The optional HART monitoring tool allows to monitor the status of the inverter. In the event of an error, the relay transmits an alarm; this allows to localize even short-term errors quickly and effectively.

Endress+Hauser: Liquiline, Liquisys, iTEMP

We offer digital multiparameter converters made by Endress + Hauser to control the processes in all areas. You can increase the number of modules according to your needs at any time. The 4-channel controller provides time and cost savings through efficient system integration, ease of management and a reduction in the number of spare parts.

Endress+Hauser: Memosens, ISEmax, Proline, Flowphant, iTHERM, Easytemp, Micropilot, Prosonic

Endress + Hauser sensors are characterized by high measurement accuracy as well as reliability and resistance to external environments. The working sensing element of the E+H pressure sensors is a ceramic diaphragm or metal membrane. Endress + Hauser temperature sensors are resistance thermometers and thermocouples with normalizing converters. Due to a wide variety of designs, it is always possible to select a sensor that is optimal for any task.

Endress+Hauser: RIA (14, 15, 16, 45, 46, 452); RID (14, 16)

Large displays of Endress + Hauser indicators provide convenience for reading values. Universal inputs allow to connect current, voltage, thermocouple and thermistor signals. The indicators with current loop power do not require a power supply connection, are universal and suitable for use in existing measuring circuits. Indicators with a connection to the digital bus support all trunk devices and are designed to output values transmitted via the bus.

Categories:

Используя этот сайт, вы даете согласие на использование файлов cookie. Подробнее

Понятно

Бренды: Endress+Hauser

   
 

Endress+Hauser — компания была основана в Германии в 1953 году, а на данный момент штаб-квартира находится в Швейцарии. Компания является ведущим поставщиком товаров, решений и услуг для измерений и автоматизации производственных процессов, а также регистрации данных и цифровых коммуникаций в широком спектре отраслей.

У нас вы можете заказать точные датчики и уровнемеры, надежные барьеры и любую другую продукцию Endress+Hauser. Все что нужно сделать - связаться с нами по телефону или электронной почте; мы ответим в кратчайшие сроки и предоставим оптимальные условия на продукцию.

Серии оборудования:

Endress+Hauser: Deltapilot, Levelflex, Micropilot, Prosonic, Liguiphant, Soliphant, Nivotester

Уровнемеры компании Endress+Hauser отличаются простотой ввода в эксплуатацию и бесперебойной работой, экономят время и деньги. Подходят для применения в различных областях: от простых резервуаров хранения и агрессивных продуктов до процессов с экстремальными условиями.

Endress+Hauser: FXA, RMA, RN221, Commubox, ECOgraph, Memograph

Барьеры Endress+Hauser обеспечивают питание преобразователя (при необходимости и во взрывоопасной зоне) с последующей передачей гальванически изолированного сигнала. Дополнительное средство мониторинга HART позволяет контролировать статус преобразователя. В случае ошибки реле передает аварийный сигнал; это позволяет быстро и эффективно локализовать даже кратковременные ошибки.

Endress+Hauser: Liquiline, Liquisys, iTEMP

Мы предлагаем цифровые многопараметрические преобразователи Endress+Hauser для контроля над процессами во всех областях. В любой момент времени можно увеличить количество модулей в соответствии с потребностями. 4-канальный контроллер обеспечивает экономию времени и денег за счет эффективной системной интеграции, простоты управления и уменьшения количества запасных частей

Endress+Hauser: Memosens, ISEmax, Proline, Flowphant, iTHERM, Easytemp, Micropilot, Prosonic

Датчики Endress+Hauser отличаются высокой точностью измерения, а также надежностью и устойчивостью к воздействию внешних сред. Рабочим чувствительным элементом датчиков давления EH, является керамическая диафрагма или металлическая мембрана. Датчики температуры Endress Hauser — это широкие линейки термометров сопротивления и термопар с нормирующими преобразователями. Благодаря широкому разнообразию исполнений, всегда можно подобрать датчик, оптимальный для решения любой задачи.

Endress+Hauser: RIA (14, 15, 16, 45, 46, 452); RID (14, 16)

Большие дисплеи индикаторов Endress+Hauser обеспечивают удобство чтения значений. Универсальные входы позволяют подключать сигналы тока, напряжения, термопары и термосопротивления. Индикаторы с питанием по токовой петле не требуют подключения источника питания, универсальны и подходят для использования в имеющихся измерительных схемах. Индикаторы с подключением к цифровой шине поддерживают все магистральные приборы и предназначены для вывода значений, передаваемых по шине.

Представленные категории: