Allen Bradley

Allen Bradley (Rockwell Automation) is an American company founded in 1903 and dealing with industrial automation equipment.The company offers a wide range of solutions in its field; it has experience in supplying the components for space vehicles.

All the main product line of Allen Bradley is supplied by us under very favorable conditions. The quality and originality of the equipment is guaranteed.

Equipment series:

Allen Bradley: 140M, 140MG

Allen Bradley motor protection circuit breakers provide both short circuit and overload protection for individual motor loads and are available for a wide range of motor sizes and installation types. They can be combined with NEMA and IEC contactors or solid-state motor controllers.

Allen Bradley: MP

MP-Series low-inertia, high-output brushless servo motors use innovative design characteristics to reduce motor size while delivering significantly higher torque. These compact and highly dynamic brushless servo motors from Rockwell Automation are designed to meet the demanding requirements of high-performance motion systems.

Categories:

Equipment for distribution devices

Используя этот сайт, вы даете согласие на использование файлов cookie. Подробнее

Понятно

Бренды: Allen Bradley

   
 

Allen Bradley (Rockwell Automation) — американская компания, основанная в 1903 году и занимающаяся оборудованием промышленной автоматизации. Компания предлагает широкий спектр решений в своей области, в том числе имеет опыт участи в поставках компонентов для космических аппаратов.

Вся основная линейка продукции Аллен Бредли поставляется нами по очень выгодным условиям. Качество и оригинальность оборудования гарантируется.

Серии оборудования:

Allen Bradley: 140M, 140MG

Автоматические выключатели защиты двигателя Allen Bradley обеспечивают защиту от короткого замыкания и перегрузки двигателя. Доступны для широкого диапазона размеров двигателей и типов установки. Их можно комбинировать с контакторами NEMA и IEC или твердотельными контроллерами двиателя.

Allen Bradley: MP

MP — низкоинерционная серия высокопроизводительных бесщеточных сервомоторов. Серия использует инновационные конструктивные особенности для уменьшения размера мотора при одновременном повышении крутящего момента. Эти компактные и высокодинамичные бесщеточные сервомоторы от Rockwell Automation разработаны для удовлетворения высоких требований высокопроизводительных систем движения.

Представленные категории:

Оборудования для распределительных устройств